Homeward Bound!

Standard

I’m going home for Memorial Day! šŸ˜€ I am so stinking excited. I’ve missed my parents, my friends, my kitty, and REAL SPICY FOOD sooooo much!

First thing I’m gonna do when I get home is get my fill of kitty snuggles in. I’ve missed being around animals so much. Seriously, whenever I see a cat or a dog around Rexburg I get so excited because you never see pets on campus.

The second thing I’m going to do is get me a nice burrito smothered in red chili. In Idaho all the “Mexican” food is absolutely awful. My friends here think that the Mexican food is the best stuff on earth. I know otherwise. Any Mexican food outside of the southwest should not exist because it is so terrible.

The third thing I’m going to do is spend time with the people I’ve missed the most. I’ve also decided that hanging out with all of my friends from high school isn’t important anymore, considering we don’t even talk anymore (yes Carson, if you’re reading this, you now fit under that category. Your fault. Sorry bud). So I’m only going to spend time with my bestest friends (I wish you were gonna be home, Amy!) and with my family and my kitty. Only the people who really matter the most to me will beĀ privileged to hang out with me.

Ahhhhhsoexcitedasdhgkjhsdalh!

Catch ya’ll on the flip side!!

One thought on “Homeward Bound!

Leave a Reply

