Leaving Rexburg Soon!

Standard

The end of the semester is in 3 days! I’m happy. I am SO done with my classes this semester. I’m tired and sick of all of them. I’m glad I’m pretty much done. I also leave this Saturday to go to Utah to visit my sister, and I’m super excited for that. I can’t wait to leave Rexburg and spend some time with family. It’s gonna be awesome. I’m also going to visit my niece and some friends in Provo and then I’ll visit my grandma for a day.

I hope next semester is better than this one. This semester was ok, it would’ve been better if I had made friends sooner in the semester and if my classes had been easier. I am taking more credit hours though, so my homework load will probably be more next semester than it was this semester. Oh well. That’s what I get for taking more credit hours.

Catch ya’ll on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

